Calaveras County Office of Education

Achieving Excellence Together

Name Title Phone Number Email
Janine Schumann Assistant Superintendent/SELPA Director (209) 736-6040 jschumann@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Andria Tiquet Program Manager Infant/Preschool (209) 736-6058 atiquet@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Sarah Goodman Program Manger (209) 736-6057 sgoodman@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Veronica Ferdin Administrative Secretary (209) 736-6020 vferdin@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Lesa Edwards Program Secretary (209) 736-6016 ledwards@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Courtnay Villegas Information Analyst/Operator (209) 736-6021 cvillegas@coe.k12.ca.us
Joan Perry Program Specialist (209) 736-6082 jperry@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Laura Machado Program Specialist (209) 736-6042 lmachado@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Lloyd Longeway Adapted Physical Edcuation (209) 736-6913 llongeway@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Pamela Radmilovic Adapted Physical Education (209) 736-6068 pradmilovic@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Robin Gavoor Mental Health Clinician (209) 736-6076 rgavoor@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Susan Rezin Mental Health Clinician (209) 736-6081 srezin@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Kim Deiro Board Certified Behavior Analyst (209) 736-6070 kdeiro@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Grace Allen Deaf and Hard of Hearing Specialist (209) 736-6068 gallen@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Cyd Chambers Infant Specialist (209) 736-6039 cchambers@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Denise Ferrin VI & OM Specialist (209) 736-6023 dferrin@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Jamie Lane Vocational Technician (209 736-6036 jlane@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Robinson Vocational Technician (209) 736-8373 jrobinson@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Jessica Tapia Vocational Technician (209) 754-1811 Ext. 5271 jtapia@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Kelly Gabrielli School Psychologist (209) 754-2141 kgabrielli@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Connie Hale School Psychologist (209) 754-0532 chale@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Corrina Lindblom School Psychologist (209) 736-6069 clindblom@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Jana Lee Matsumoto School Psychologist (209) 754-6533 jmatsumoto@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Jenifer Clark School Psychologist (209) 736-6066 jclark@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Michelle Lobo School Psychologist (209) 736-6129 mlobo@ccoe.k12.ca.us
Next
CLOSE